This article contains contact information for the FWC's Upland Habitat Research and Monitoring.

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Fish and Wildlife Research Institute
Ecosystem Assessment and Restoration

Upland Habitat Research and Monitoring Lab
1105 SW Williston Road
Gainesville, FL
32601-9044
352-955-2081

Rhynchospora coloradoKent Williges (Associate Research Scientist)
Upland Habitat Program Administrator
352-955-2081 ext. 116
Kent.Williges@MyFWC.com

George Otto (Biological Scientist III)
352-955-2081 ext. 115
George.Otto@MyFWC.com

Diane Otto (Biological Scientist II)
407-902-1884
Diane.Otto@MyFWC.com

Amber Gardner (Biological Scientist II)
352-955-2081 ext. 159
Amber Gardner@MyFWC.com

Shawn Clemons (Biological Scientist I)
Shawn.Clemons@MyFWC.com

Sarah Smith (Biological Scientist II)
352-955-2081, ext. 163
Sarah.Smith@MyFWC.com


Guana River Wildlife Management Area



FWC Facts:
The brain of a dolphin is larger than the brain of a human.

Learn More at AskFWC